Team

To speak to one of our travel experts, please dial: (801) 997-8907

Jason Tonioli

President & CEO Jason@AmazingVacationsUSA.com Direct Phone Extension #701

Julie Erkelens

CFO & Operations Manager
Julie@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Direct Phone Extension #702

Dianna Fairbourn

Cruise, Disney and Air Manager
Dianna@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Direct Phone Extension #703

Lisa Boyko

Costa Rica Sales & Youth Trip Manager
Lisa@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Direct Phone Extension #704

Targan Weyhe-Jones

Youth and Family Adventure Trip Leader & Agent Targan@AmazingVacationsUSA.com  

NOW HIRING!

Group Travel & Sites of the Restoration Tour Manager
JOINOURTEAM@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Neleh & Kris Nielson

Family Travel Consultant

Neleh&Kris@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Adam Miconi

Web & Technology Support

webmaster@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Join our Team!

Interested in joining our team and working in the travel industry? We are actively looking for the right team members to help us continue to grow!

JOINOURTEAM@AmazingVacationsUSA.com

Scroll to Top